DIAMOND HARBOUR WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY

Date: 27-09-2022

NOTICE

Placement Cell of Diamond Harbour Women's University has been re-constituted with the following members with effect from 27-09-2022 until further order.

Convener:

1. Prof. Tapas Kumar Ghosh

Members:

- 2. Dr. Aparna Bandyopadhayay
- 3. Dr. Indrani Ghosh
- 4. Dr. Sonali Naskar
- 5. Dr. Abhijit Banerjee
- 6. Dr. Soumi Tikader

Registrar

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action:

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. Dean of Arts / Science / Students Welfare
- 3. Secretary, Faculty Council of Arts / Science
- 4. All concerned members